Our customers testify ...

23 octobre 2017    

Sébastien Valat - Veolia - RUO Service Usines Garonne Sud :

" ...I wish to formally express the positive feedback regarding the installation of the DIP System in the area of Muret and more precisely as the main lift station of the Municipality..."

 

(original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)

             
4 July 2017      

Bruno Spinelli - Local Director of Sanitation department - Veolia - Agency of Meaux-Coulommiers :

" Hello, I operate around 20 DIP systems in my area and I appreciate that this technology allowed us to reduce operating costs thanks to the division of unclogging operations by 6 on some stations and even by 10 on others. The full and total cleaning of the lift station has been discontinued and the risk of H2S during maintenance is limited as this system outgasses continuously the wastewater network. The maintenance of motor units can easily be done by any electric motors repairer. This system can as well easily be fitted in an old lift station to replace submersible pumps in a rehabilitation. Finally the customer service is competent and attentive to our needs. I am satisfied of this DIP system."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
3 july 2017    

Philippe Compère - SAUR :

" System allowing a ease of maintenance".

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
30 June 2017    

Kamel Haouchet - Municipality of Lyon :

" Lift station in operation since 2013/2014 that had proved successful, that is reliable, showing no operational default, with a very efficient automatic shredding system, if objects are present such as wipes, branches, cans. I recommend. "

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
30 June 2017    

Jean-Claude Rius - Lidering :

" The only direct in-line pumping system clean and efficient."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
30 June 2017      

 Fabrice Le Gall - Sanitation Department - Municipality of Bouvron :

"We are satisfied with this very reliable system that is operating for 7 years. "

 

   (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
29 June 2017      

 Damien Grillot - le Grand Chalon :

" The DIP systems that we operate give us satisfaction. Thanks to the ease of maintenance and the settings more flexible than a traditional lift station, the operation runs smoothly. The only damper for us is the dimensionning of our lift station PR2 in St Loup de varennes that imposes an intense operation of the system. In short, an excellent pumping system that we recommend, if we manage to quantify the possible clear water."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
29 June 2017    

Sylvain Calderon - Le Grand Chalon :

"The in-line pumping systems DIP do not require the intervention of sewer-cleaning trucks. This allows to install them in a better position on a sanitation network and save money."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
28 June 2017    

Bruno Monteil - Ecostation :

"15 years ago, I just started in SAUR company as maintenance Manager at the center Gâtinais Bourgogne. Among our suppliers was SIDE Industrie that was working with the center for a long time for piping and metal works. We used to have a problem with the lift station " Quai de Fromontville" in the city of Nemours. The concrete of this lift station was "rotten" and the discharge connections were not fitted any more . The invert needed to be redone and Stephane Dumonceaux arrived with this new solution . It was in November/December 2012. The operation lasted one month, without any operation problem (except one of the first evenings when the creased tube broke down. It was purely temporary at this time.)
This is how the "DIP story" started for us . Then, if I remember well we bought our first DIP in february 2013 for the lift station "Place du Souvenir" in the city of Nogent l'Arteaud. But that's another story I will tell you for the 30th birthday of the DIP ...."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
28 June 2017    

Xavier Pecastaing - LEA - LABENNE :

" DIP installed since 2008 and up to now operating without any problem. "

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
28 June 2017    

Rémi Belliard - ENGIE AXIMA :

" Easy and quick installation, no odor problem ! I recommend ! "

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
28 June 2017    

Didier Roquain - Val de Marne :

"3 lift stations equipped, a "rock-solid" reliability and very low maintenance."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
27 June 2017    

Pascal Marvier - Department Manager - Sogea atlantique hydraulique  (Vinci Construction Group ):

"Very nice product, which use is adapted to the different construction site constraints."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
27 June 2017    

Dominique RIO  - Grand Paris Sud Est Avenir :

"We solved our problem of clogging with wipes on our old pumping systems by replacing them by a new DIP151 pumping system."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
27 June 2017    

Christian Voyard - Municipality of Creteil :

"This system is very efficient and has solved our problem while replacing our old pumping system."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
23 June 2017      

 Florence Goguel - SUEZ :

" I have followed a rehabilitation operation of a wastewater lift station located after a drain under a river. It was not possible to stop the lift station and the waterproofing needed to be done inside : the company has installed a DIP system at the botton of the wet well and could then work "in-the-dry" during setting and drying of the resin . It saves time and money in comparison with  effluent transfer via sewer-cleaning truck from the other side of the river ..."

 

   (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
23 June 2017    

Thierry Lopez - PVCP Group :

"Once fitted with the shredding impeller and the remote monitoring system OmniDIP, the installation has been transformed. Transparency of the system, cleanliness of the station, no odor . be careful during the study phase and the implementation : a system properly dimensionned and implemented is a key of optimum operation. "

   (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
23 June 2017    

 

 Jean-Pierre Ritz - Water Treatment plant of  Boulay :

"Very good product when the sizing and the installation are optimized."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
23 June 2017    

Luc Jossic - Nantaise des Eaux :

"We have a park of 12 DIP systems  and we have to send our motors often back for sealing and bearings problems. Apart from those problems, the operation runs smoothly , for example the last SIDINOX installed have no problem.  We do not have to work on the lift stations any more (for the lift station of Route de Tercei, we used to clean the old station with the sewer-cleaning truck once a week. Now we clean we have to clean the inlet  wet well only twice a year, and ditto for the llift station Pont de Baize."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
22 June 2017    

Fabien SZCZODRY - SUEZ :

"Here is finally the perfect lift station for separated sewer networks that requires no more cleaning nor unclogging operation due to wipes . And above all no more odour problems . Well done !"

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
22 June 2017    

Guillaume Nadé - Nantaise des Eaux - Maintenance technician

"I am a service technician for the company La Nantaise des Eaux et Service in the area on the banks of the Moselle. We have 5 DIP systems. They seldom break and their sewerage system is great on a technical point of view and the feedback connected system  is great when we are on call. My colleague and I have sometimes to go down in the station to remove some wipes that stuck together in the pump . Dismantling is as simple as child's play and a real time saving to avoid backflow situation. Its frequency convertor is very complete and provides us a huge amount of information that can even be transmitted to our Sofrel (our SCADA) .  To make a long story short, this type of technology is really useful for the environment and the inhabitants comfort."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
22 June 2017    

Patrice Guenot - SOGEA Est :

"Good product and good customer service responsiveness."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
21 June 2017    

Michel Chaissac - Ingénierie et Grands Travaux - Alpes Manager :

"After over 30 DIP System installations made since more than 10 years, the DIP System has become an  alternative solution recognized by our customers and farmers. It is a totally different approach with regard to wastewater transfer on the sanitary networks, that allows generally to tackle the problem of cloggings and odour nuisances, thanks to the simplicity of the implemented equipment  and the easy maintenance compared to the difficulties of operation encountered with classical submersible pumping stations. The reliability has been well proven for the last 10 years and the product must be part of the solutions to take into account for any project of effluent transfer requiring a pumping system. The DIP Systeme is a product that values the "unglamorous" job of wastewater station maintenance agents. This product has a very bright future."

 

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
21 June 2017    

Yohann Chaniac - SUEZ :

"A good system that has stood the test of time on many projects carried out by the Safege's teams . Plenty of collaborations to come !"

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet) 
             
20 June 2017    

Yannick Rosaz - Profils Etudes :

"Very convenient system for the rehabilitation of existing lift stations and  good hydraulic management of the network that adapts itself. We do recommend  this type of pumping system and offer it regularly to our customers."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
20 June 2017    

Mr Franck Salomon - Engineering Manager  - SAUR :

"Contrary to traditional lift stations, this system is cleaner and does not require daily maintenance operations . Ease of maintenance on the bigger sizes of devices, however for the smaller lift stations the maintenance is a bit more difficult due to lack of space. Reliable and robust."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
20 June 2017    

François Jolliton - Lacombe-Bonnet SAS:

"This is now the 4th DIP SIDINOX system that we install and it is always the same ease and simplicity of installation. The manufacturing precision allowed us to install the system within an hour and to start up nearly instantaneously . The operation is clean and simplified due to the fact that there is no contact with effluents."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)
             
20 June 2017    

Stéphane Leclercq - Projects Leader -Rectimo-Industrie :

"On the top of its ease of operation, the DIP system allows to overcome the problem of variable incoming flows with complete solutions . Its implementation is very easy whatever that is for the DIP or for the SIDINOX.  We have installed several DIP systems and up to now we never had to go back a second time for any trouble. The Hotline service is very efficient and meaningful, this is very reassuring for our  customers and as well for ourselves as installers, during system setting phase. It is a trusted, reliable and effective product !"

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)  
             
15 June 2017    

Cabinet Merlin (Design Office) :

"A compact system that requires very little maintenance and is very suitable to variable flows."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)   
             
14 June 2017    

Monsieur Stéphane Burlet, Engineering Manager, Water treatment plant SIAV in Courchevel :

"As operator of 8 DIP System lift stations I do confirm a high operative flexibility and mainly an easy maintenance in a mountain environment."

  (original text in French - translated by V. Joguet)  
             
March 2016    

Mr Frédéric DELEGUE -Engineering Manager - SYSEG (69)

« Our syndicate is grouping 15 municipalities and we have 2 DIP lift stations installed :
-           one located at the inter-communal  wastewater treatment plant of Givors that allows  the stormwater overflow located upstream to operate in high waters of the Rhone since 2011

-           one located on the municipality of  St Romain en Gier  allowing the wastewater to pass under the highway A47  and under the river   the Gier since 2014.
The operation of those lift station is very easy and economical. No more screen, no more cleaning, no more untimely failures, so the travel of the operator are reduced to a minimum. Thanks to the variable speed drives the DIP System allows as well saving on electrical consumption. Finally, the pumping of water and air at the same tme prevents the formation of hydrogen sulfide. »
(original text in French)

  (original text in French) 
             
January 2016    

M. GUINAMAND, Technical Manager

"....Result : After one year of operation of this lift station, there is no more pump clogging, no more screen to empty, no more greases stocked on the pumps ; and the number of cleanings have been reduced of course (stone trap and sand upstream of the lift station).

Located near city center, the technicians are now operating every 2 weeks on this station, instead of twice a week previously, reducing this way as well the CO2 impact of this station.The cleaning costs have been reduced to 180 €instead of 1000 € in the past. Operating costs have been divided by 2."

 
(original text in French)
             
February 2015    

Philippe Chaniol-VEOLIA

The lift station of the Future has a name : DIP System. Safe, efficient, economic and ecological, this new technology has already been adopted by numerous communities. In East of Var (South of France) where Veolia made it a specialty.

Recently, Veolia™ gained a large number of new contracts in the South of France for upgrading 10 municipal lift stations. A new station is being installed in Gonfaron. This success is thanks to the know-how of the Frejus factory service. With 4 years of DIP System® experience, they are experts in using a technology combining innovation and reliability with the DIP System. The process is simple, efficient, and cost effective. It is simply an in-line pumping process.
(original text in French)

  (original text in French) 
             
November 2014    

Mr Dominique Oreste - Veolia - Usines Estérel EU Unit

« What did interest us the most in the for place with the principle of direct inline pumping is that there is no wet well....We did suggest this innovative principle to the Municipality. It was in 2009, the installation of the first DIP. It was a complete success....Since then the number of DIPs installed on our park keep growing  mainly on the initiative of the convinced Municipality. »
(original text in French)

  (original text in French) 
             
September 2014               

Mr Charles HERNO - VEOLIA EAU - Service Industrie
.....
"further to the installation of the DIP 100 at the zoo park of Tete d’Or on the 17th of July, and looking now on this with some reflection further to the rainy and stormy episodes we had this summer, I am therefore informing you about the satisfaction of the city of LYON as well as the satisfaction of our all team in charge of the site maintenance. No fault. Indeed the simplicity and the reliability of the system added to the OmniDIP’s monitoring, bring comfort and safety for all staff. To that must be added the seriousness and professionalism of the technician from SIDE industrie for the startup and the settings of the system. The OmniDIP did detect one week after installation a communication fault due to a main voltage lack (independent from the DIP System) and we have been informed  before the on-site technicians noticed anything."....

    
(original text in French)
             
June 2014     
 

Mister Stègre, President of the SYTTEAU, Valley of the Doubs
 “
In 2011, I had a global envelope of 10 millions Euros in order to create our transport and sewage network. Thanks to SIDE Industrie, I did realise my project for only 9,18 millions Euros. I thus did not only save money, make France work but above all I equipped the Valley of the Doubs with a modern and clean effluent transport mode forming part of a genuine sustainable development policy. Suitable to all kind of communities and all countries, the DIP System is the ultimate solution  of the twenty-first century for sanitation !”.

 
(original text in French)
             
September 2013     Michel Chaissac - Ingineering and Public Work - Alpes Manager
"....I am sending you by mail the brochure regarding the SIVU  waste water treatmen plant of  St Pierre d'Albigny that has been inaugurated  this week.
The brochure presents a little the direct inline pumping systems that we realised.
What could be interesting to enhance is the fact that the entire plant is fitted with Direct Inline Pumping systems namely:
- the lift station of St Jean de la Porte fitted with a Sidinox
- the lift station of St Pierre d'Albigny fitted with both DIP 61 and 101 in parallel for dry and wet weather.
Those 2 lift stations discharge directly into the pretreatments of the waste water treatment plant  and have the great advantage of avoiding pipe-hammering and therefore contribute to the good functioning of the treatment plant."
...
 
(original text in French)
             
July 2013    

Mister Stègre, President of the SYTTEAU, Valley of the Doubs
" A fully French technological prowess with DIP System"

 
(original text in French)
             
October 2010     Dominique Bénéficio, SIA
....
"Now, maintenance is very easy as it is carried out in « dry-dock ». Therewith it saves us from having to clean regularly the lift station. We do not need to stop the functioning of the lift station and in case of a problem we can access directly to the motor."....
"We reduced our electricity consumption by 50%, in the range of 2800 kWh per year : with the old system , the pumps used to always start at full power . Now the flow is more regular , pumps are operating longer but at a much lower power rating. Besides, thanks to the fact that  there is now permanently water flow in the pipes, the  undesirable elements are passing more easily through the pump, as the accumulation effect of wet well is avoided " ...
 
(original text in French)
             
             

Over 1200 units operating in different countries and savings every day since 2003.
56 models from 20gpm to 10 000gpm, up to 300ft head. Up to 200HP.

Our references :

 

 

 

SIDE INDUSTRIE - 2 bis avenue du Général De Gaulle - 77250 VILLEMER Tél : +33 (0)1 60 39 52 61 - Fax : +33 (0)1 60 39 51 80

SIDE INDUSTRIE USA - 1714-1716 Fair Lane, Manhattan, KS 66502, USA - Office : +1 (785) - 537-00-10

mentions légales

Aloner SAS